Roni Minestrone

>I wasn’t very hungry today for my lunch. Which to too bad because I think food always tastes better when you’re hungry.

Lunch

My very own Cobb Salad with chicken, hard boiled egg and avocado. Ok technically it was guacamole but that is because all the avocados were unripened and I didn’t have the patience to wait. Oh yeah…I also had an apple.

The reason that I wasn’t hungry for lunch was because I was up late snacking last night while I was making my soup!!

Minestrone!!! – adapted from thepioneerwoman.com

Squash and mushrooms chopped up
And then roasted until golden brown
Onion, carrots and celery
All in a pot with some olive oil
Beans!!!!
And the green kind
Add the Roni
Soup is done!!
Leave a Reply

