Spring is Coming!!

>Today was so beautiful!!!

 It was 60 degrees out today. I couldn’t wait to get out of work to go for a run. I did 3.2 miles around the SUNY loop. Everyone was out and about. It was a great run because it was the warmest day this year by far. It was a tough one though. My legs were so heavy! I swear that I must have been dragging a bowling ball behind me. I finished though and that’s all that mattered. So excited for Spring to finally arrived.

Breakfast

One of my Irish Scones with a pat of butter.

I also had some shredded wheat cereal with milk.

Lunch

Salad with tuna salad. It was great. Little bit of mayo, spicy mustard, celery and salt.

And an apple!

Dinner

1/2 half a baked sweet potato topped with black beans and salsa. All on top of a salad.

Off to meet my friends for a beer to celebrate the holiday.

Leave a Reply

